follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT

About OIPA
Founded in 1955, the Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association represents more than 2,500 individuals and companies from Oklahoma's oil and natural gas industry.

Established by independent oil and natural gas producers hoping to provide a unified voice for the industry, the OIPA is the state's largest oil and natural gas association and one of the industry's strongest advocacy groups.
Tim Wigley
President
405-601-2112
twigley@oipa.com
A.J. Ferate
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
405-601-2332
ajferate@oipa.com
Cody Bannister
Vice President of Communications
405-601-2899
cbannister@oipa.com
Ellis Stromberg
Manager of Administration and Registration
405-601-2272
estromberg@oipa.com
Lauren Burnett
Events Director
405-601-2770
lburnett@oipa.com
Valerie Flaherty
Receptionist
405-942-2334
vflaherty@oipa.com
Hollye Hunt
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
405-601-2318
hhunt@oipa.com
Sunny Allen
Vice President of Finance and Accounting
405-601-2556
sallen@oipa.com
Avery Smith
Vice President of External Affairs
405-601-2828
asmith@oipa.com
Phillip Browder
Manager of Safety and Membership Benefits
405-601-2838
pbrowder@oipa.com
Drew Harmon
Communications Coordinator
405-601-2124
dharmon@oipa.com
Mike Terry
OEEF Director
405-601-2244
mterry@oipa.com


AD

AD