follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT

Contact OIPA
Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association
500 N.E. 4th Street, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 942-2334
Chad Warmington
President
405-601-2112
chad@okoga.com
Cody Bannister
Vice President of Communications
405-601-2899
cbannister@oipa.com
Zack Lee
Vice President of Governmental Affairs and Policy
405-601-2332
zack@okooga.com
Lauren Burnett
Events Director
405-601-2770
lburnett@oipa.com
Tom Lough
Controller
405-601-2556
tlough@oipa.com
Teresa Yoder
Director of Finance
405-601-2876
teresa@okoga.com
Margell Newbold
Executive Assistant to the President
405-601-2437
mnewbold@oipa.com
Drew Harmon
Communications Coordinator
405-601-2124
dharmon@oipa.com
Jon Bargas
Senior Vice President of Public & Government Affairs
405-601-2244
jbargas@oipa.com
Natalie Kinmonth
Vice President of Membership and Development
405-201-2597
natalie@okoga.com
Avery Smith
Vice President of Membership Services
405-601-2828
asmith@oipa.com
Bud Ground
Director of Regulatory Affairs
405-601-2318
bud@okoga.com
Ellis Stromberg
Director of Operations/HR
405-601-2272
estromberg@oipa.com
Madison Miller
Policy & Committee Coordinator
405-601-2580
madison@okoga.com
Valerie Flaherty
Receptionist
405-942-2334
vflaherty@oipa.com


AD

AD