follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Natalie Kinmonth at 405-942-2334, ext. 209.
Featured Listings

Trinity Services and Consulting
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

Halliburton
210 Park Avenue, Suite 2000
Oklahoma City, OK
405-552-1786
http://www.halliburton.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fluid Handling


Schlumberger
Pam Jay
713 Market Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-507-8975
pjay@slb.com
http://www.slb.com/

Company Category: Pressure Pumping/Wireline


HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Basic Energy Services
Randy Franklin, Vice President
804 S. Mustang Road
Yukon, OK
405-324-0848
randy.franklin@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Well Servicing


Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


Basic Energy Services
Steve McCoy, Vice President
511 West Ohio, Suite 405
Midland, TX
432-682-0200
steve.mccoy@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Drilling Completion


Enviro Clean Products & Services
Jonathan Behymer
11717 N. Morgan Road
Yukon, OK
405-373-4545
jbehymer@envirocleanps.com
http://www.envirocleanps.com

Company Category: Environmental Services




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD