follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
chip@jones.pr
http://jones.pr

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

TSC Environmental
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


Hicks A. Smith Insurance Agency
Hicks A. Smith, III
104 E. 12th St.
Ada, OK
580-332-4222
hicks.smith@aaaok.org
http://www.aaaoklahoma.com/agents/hsmith/

Company Category: Insurance

OIPA members - $15 enrollment fee waived for any AAA membership! (limited to OK residents)

EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Enviro Clean
Jonathan Behymer
11717 N. Morgan Road
Yukon, OK
405-373-4545
jbehymer@envirocleanps.com
http://www.envirocleanps.com

Company Category: Environmental Services


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Coppermark Bank
Chris Mostek
3333 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-858-8118
cmostek@coppermarkbank.com
http://www.coppermarkbank.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


INSURICA
Dave S. Deardeuff, CIC
5100 N. Classen Boulevard, #300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-556-2378
ddeardeuff@insurica.com
http://insurica.com/home/industry/energy/

Company Category: Insurance


Continental Resources
Kristin Thomas, Vice President of Public Relations
20 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-234-9480
http://www.contres.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD