follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Natalie Kinmonth at 405-942-2334, ext. 209.
Featured Listings

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


C9 Productions, Inc.
Sandy Neuzil
4466 South 74th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK
918-627-5400
sandy@cnine.com
http://www.cnine.com

Company Category: Video Production

33 Year-Energy Industry Experts: Video production, aerial videography & 3D motion graphics

Halliburton Artificial Lift
401 South Boston, Suite 230
Tulsa, OK
918-599-8877
http://www.globaloilfieldservices.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion


Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
Chip@JonesPRinc.com
http://www.jonesprinc.com

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Bob Dawson
5816 Meganís Way
Edmond, OK
405-341-9658
bdawson@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales

Basic Energy Services
Steve McCoy, Vice President
511 West Ohio, Suite 405
Midland, TX
432-682-0200
steve.mccoy@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Drilling Completion


EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Basic Energy Services
Kurt Onstott, District Manager
1020 North Linwood
Cushing, OK
918-225-6480
kurt.onstott@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Pressure Pumping/Wireline


SEI Energy, LLC
Jeff Bradley
1831 E. 71st Street, Suite 303
Tulsa, OK
918-691-7099
jeff.bradley@seienergy.com
http://www.seienergy.com

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing

Providing exceptional Service, Experience, and Integrity in Energy Marketing, Producer Services, and Facility Operations



AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD