follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


Coffeyville Resources LLC
Pat Brown
119 W. 6th Street, Suite 209
Bristow, OK
918-367-6994
pbrown@cvrenergy.com
http://www.cvrenergy.com/index.html

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing


Plaster & Wald Consulting Corp.
Geree Wald
P.O. Box 245
Mustang, OK
405-376-1428
gwald@plasterandwald.com
http://www.plasterandwald.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion

Providing a combination of excellent service, values and people unmatched in the industry.

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
chip@jones.pr
http://jones.pr

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

Enviro Clean
Jonathan Behymer
11717 N. Morgan Road
Yukon, OK
405-373-4545
jbehymer@envirocleanps.com
http://www.envirocleanps.com

Company Category: Environmental Services


TSC Environmental
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

INSURICA
Dave S. Deardeuff, CIC
5100 N. Classen Boulevard, #300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-556-2378
ddeardeuff@insurica.com
http://insurica.com/home/industry/energy/

Company Category: Insurance




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD