follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Natalie Kinmonth at 405-942-2334, ext. 209.
Featured Listings

Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
chip@jones.pr
http://jones.pr

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

Caba, Inc.
Cher A. Bumps
2601 NW Expressway, Ste. 1000-W
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-3033
marketing@Cabainc.com
http://www.cabainc.com/

Company Category: Employee Benefit Services

Leading the industry in design, implementation, management and administration of employee benefits.

Coppermark Bank
Chris Mostek
3333 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-858-8118
cmostek@coppermarkbank.com
http://www.coppermarkbank.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


INSURICA
Dave S. Deardeuff, CIC
5100 N. Classen Boulevard, #300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-556-2378
ddeardeuff@insurica.com
http://insurica.com/home/industry/energy/

Company Category: Insurance


Hicks A. Smith Insurance Agency
Hicks A. Smith, III
104 E. 12th St.
Ada, OK
580-332-4222
hicks.smith@aaaok.org
http://www.aaaoklahoma.com/agents/hsmith/

Company Category: Insurance

OIPA members - $15 enrollment fee waived for any AAA membership! (limited to OK residents)

HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Basic Energy Services
Lee Jackson, Store Manager
6020 Oklahoma Avenue
Woodward, OK
580-256-8690
donovan.jackson@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD