follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

Hicks A. Smith Insurance Agency
Hicks A. Smith, III
104 E. 12th St.
Ada, OK
580-332-4222
hicks.smith@aaaok.org
http://www.aaaoklahoma.com/agents/hsmith/

Company Category: Insurance

OIPA members - $15 enrollment fee waived for any AAA membership! (limited to OK residents)

The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Thomas Medlin
13412 Vandiver Drive
Oklahoma City, OK
405-445-1305
tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales

Topographic Land Surveyors of Oklahoma
Susan Blueher, President
6709 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-843-4847
susan.blueher@topographic.com
http://www.topographic.com

Company Category: Surveying & Mapping

Providing surveying services for the energy industries for over 50 years.

Plaster & Wald Consulting Corp.
Geree Wald
P.O. Box 245
Mustang, OK
405-376-1428
gwald@plasterandwald.com
http://www.plasterandwald.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion

Providing a combination of excellent service, values and people unmatched in the industry.

INSURICA
Dave S. Deardeuff, CIC
5100 N. Classen Boulevard, #300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-556-2378
ddeardeuff@insurica.com
http://insurica.com/home/industry/energy/

Company Category: Insurance


HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fluid Handling




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD