follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Prosperity Bank
Stephen Carns
3333 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-951-9018
Stephen.Carns@prosperitybankusa.com
http://www.prosperitybankusa.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


BEACON Environmental
G. Phil Spurlin
2000 East 15th Street, Building 400, Suite C
Edmond, OK
405-330-8688
gphil@beaconcorp.com

Company Category: Environmental Services


TSC Environmental
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
chip@jones.pr
http://jones.pr

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Thomas Medlin
13412 Vandiver Drive
Oklahoma City, OK
405-445-1305
tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales

HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD