follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Natalie Kinmonth at 405-942-2334, ext. 209.
Featured Listings

Basic Energy Services
Randy Franklin, Vice President
804 S. Mustang Road
Yukon, OK
405-324-0848
randy.franklin@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Well Servicing


EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Basic Energy Services
Lee Jackson, Store Manager
6020 Oklahoma Avenue
Woodward, OK
580-256-8690
donovan.jackson@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Coffeyville Resources LLC
Pat Brown
119 W. 6th Street, Suite 209
Bristow, OK
918-367-6994
pbrown@cvrenergy.com
http://www.cvrenergy.com/index.html

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing


Trinity Services and Consulting
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

Halliburton Artificial Lift
1 W. 3rd Street
Tulsa, OK
918-599-8877
http://www.halliburton.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion


Basic Energy Services
Steve McCoy, Vice President
511 West Ohio, Suite 405
Midland, TX
432-682-0200
steve.mccoy@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Drilling Completion


Plaster & Wald Consulting Corp.
Geree Wald
P.O. Box 245
Mustang, OK
405-376-1428
gwald@plasterandwald.com
http://www.plasterandwald.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion

Providing a combination of excellent service, values and people unmatched in the industry.

HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD