follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Natalie Kinmonth at 405-942-2334, ext. 209.
Featured Listings

Basic Energy Services
Kurt Onstott, District Manager
1020 North Linwood
Cushing, OK
918-225-6480
kurt.onstott@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Pressure Pumping/Wireline


Topographic Land Surveyors of Oklahoma
Susan Blueher, President
6709 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-843-4847
susan.blueher@topographic.com
http://www.topographic.com

Company Category: Surveying & Mapping

Providing surveying services for the energy industries for over 50 years.

Caba, Inc.
Cher A. Bumps
2601 NW Expressway, Ste. 1000-W
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-3033
marketing@Cabainc.com
http://www.cabainc.com

Company Category: Insurance

Leading the industry in design, implementation, management and administration of employee benefits.

Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Basic Energy Services
Randy Franklin, Vice President
804 S. Mustang Road
Yukon, OK
405-324-0848
randy.franklin@basicenergyservices.com
http://www.basicenergyservices.com/

Company Category: Well Servicing


BEACON Environmental
G. Phil Spurlin
2000 East 15th Street, Building 400, Suite C
Edmond, OK
405-330-8688
gphil@beaconcorp.com

Company Category: Environmental Services


HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


VAM Field Service
Eddie Hogland
7424 NW 84th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-720-2200
Eddie.Hogland@vam-usa.com
http://www.vamservices.com/

Company Category: Field Service


Halliburton
210 Park Avenue, Suite 2000
Oklahoma City, OK
405-552-1786
http://www.halliburton.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD